The SOS Staff

 

MEET THE STAFF

Mark Simon

Founder

1949-2018

Phyllis Simon

President

Phyllis2015

psimon@simonop.com

 

Lane Simon

Vice President & General Manager

 

lane@simonop.com

Chris Hayes

Southern Regional Manager

chris retouched

vaportrail@vermontel.net

 

Lance Perlee

Northern Regional Manager

IMG_2170 (2)

lperlee@simonop.com

Nate Fredericks

Central Regional Manager

Nate_Feb18

fredericksnathaniel@gmail.com

 

Crystal Currier

Office Manager

crystal@simonop.com

 

Kevin Knapp

Assistant Manager

Kevin_Feb18

kknapp@simonop.com

Warren Steadman

Operator

IMG_2158 (2)

gicwd1@gmail.com

 

Allen Chouinard

Operator

Allen Chouinard

achouinard@simonop.com

Joe Tetreault

Operator

jtetreault@simonop.com

 

 

Joe Danis

Operator

Joe Danis_Feb18

JDanis@simonop.com

 

Harry Dunn-Davenport

Operator

Harry

harrydd@simonop.com

 

 

Dave West

Operator

Dave touched up

DWest@simonop.com

 

Anthony Cone

Operator

acone@simonop.com

 

Aaron Johnson

Operator

 IMG_2175 (2)

ajohnson@simonop.com

 

 

Ross Dunham

Operator

 

ross@simonop.com

 

 

Ryan Cotnoir

Operator

ryan@simonop.com

 

Zachary Golden

Operator

   

zgolden@simonop.com

Simon Jarmy

Operator

Simon

sjarmysos@gmail.com

 

Colin DeBernardo

Operator

Picture to come

colin@simonop.com

 

Bryan Koss

Operator

Picture to come

kossindustries@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jeremy Wiegand

Operator

j.wiegand2012@hotmail.com

 

 

Duncan Cone

Operator

Picture to come

dcone@simonop.com

 

Matthew Landis

Operator

mlandis@simonop.com

 

Zach Field

Operator

Picture to come

zfield@simonop.com